There are already several very well done posts throughout the bloggernalce about the recent article by Professor Noah Feldman, see also here.   The article What Is It About Mormonism?, published in the New York Times Magazine, is so well done, I wanted to preserve it once it slips into archival oblivion at some future point in time; however, while I am at it, I will also catalog, as best I am aware the excellent ‘nacle posts with their respective links, and invite you to read and comment on them at their respective blogs.   If more show up, I will certainly add them.  Or, if I have missed any, please feel free to let me know, and I will add as well.

Dave’s Mormon Inquiry:

A Must-Read Essay on Mormonism 

Times and Seasons: 

Upstate New York Exists,  so Mormonism Is True

The best article on Mormonism and politics that I’ve read all year

The Greatness of Their Stumbling Block

This Thing Was Not Done in a Corner

What is it about Mormons? Maybe history can teach us
  (more…)